Peterson Agency, Inc.
Auto Quote * Life Quote * Health Quote * Homeowner Quote * Commercial Quote

CONTACT US

Contact Information

The following contact information will give you what you need to correspond with Peterson Agency, Inc. by mail, e-mail, fax or phone.  Please feel free to contact any of our friendly and helpful staff personnel below and we will be happy to discuss your insurance needs.

For more information regarding these products or to set up an appointment, you can contact us at 985-395-3557.


Click on graphic above for larger view.

Physical Address:

Peterson Agency, Inc
811 Main Street
Patterson, Louisiana 70392

Phone: 985.395.3557
Fax: 985.395.3420

Online:

General Information
Kirk Peterson
   985.395.3557 Ext 106
   kirk@petersonagencyinc.com

Commercial Insurance
New Business
Jodie LeBlanc
   985.395.3557 Ext 107
   jodie@petersonagencyinc.com
Renewals
Loren Kenney
   985.395.3557 Ext 105
   lkenney@petersonagencyinc.com
Service or Request Certificate of Insurance 
Erica Suire
   985.395.3557 Ext 103
   erica@petersonagencyinc.com

Accounting
Janice Peterson
   985.395.3557 Ext 101
   jpeterson@petersonagencyinc.com

Auto or Home Insurance 
Kim Peterson
   985.395.3557 Ext 102
   kpeterson@petersonagencyinc.com

Life Insurance
Janice Peterson
   985.395.3557 Ext 101
   jpeterson@petersonagencyinc.com 

Health Insurance
Janice Peterson
   985.395.3557 Ext 101
   jpeterson@petersonagencyinc.com

 

 HOME

 PROFILE
 PERSONAL LINES
 COMMERCIAL LINES
 CLAIMS INFORMATION
 OIL & GAS
 QUOTES
    * AUTO QUOTE
    * LIFE QUOTE
    * HEALTH QUOTE
    * HOMEOWNER QUOTE
    * COMMERCIAL QUOTE
 REQUEST CERTIFICATE
 CONTACT INFO

Regular Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, weekdays


Golden Web Award

 

 

Location of Peterson Agency, Inc.

Click on graphic above for larger view.

Home * Profile * Personal Lines * Commercial Lines * Claims Information * Oil & Gas *
Auto Quote * Life Quote * Health Quote * Homeowner Quote * Commercial Quote
Request Certificate of Insurance * Contact Info *
Email Us

Copyright© 2008 Peterson Agency, Inc.
This website managed & maintained by ADPG, LLC